ICON8 Sites

Activated sites:


Aberdeen Royal Infirmary

Addenbrooke's Hospital

Airedale General Hospital

Beatson West of Scotland Cancer Centre

Bedford Hospital

Belfast City Hospital

Birmingham Heartlands Hospital

Bradford Royal Infirmary

Bristol Haematology and Oncology Centre

Broomfield Hospital

Castle Hill Hospital

Cheltenham General Hospital

Christie Hospital

Churchill Hospital

City Hospital (Birmingham)

Clatterbridge Centre for Oncology Clinical Trials

Cumberland Infirmary

Diana Princess of Wales Hospital

Doncaster Royal Infirmary

Dorset County Hospital

Freeman Hospital

George Eliot Hospital

Glan Clywd Hospital

Great Western Hospital

Guy's Hospital

Hammersmith Hospital

Hereford County Hospital

Hinchingbrooke Hospital

Huddersfield Royal Infirmary & Calderdal Royal Hospital

Ipswich Hospital

James Cook University Hospital

James Paget Hospital

Leicester Royal Infirmary

Lister Hospital

Liverpool Women's Hospital

Maidstone Hospital

Mount Vernon Hospital

Musgrove Park (Taunton)

New Cross, Wolverhampton

Ninewells Hospital

Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital

Nottingham University Hospital, City Campus

Northampton General Hospital

North Devon District Hospital

Peterborough City Hospital

Poole Hospital

Queen Alexandra Hospital (Portsmouth)

Queen Elizabeth Hospital (Kings Lynn)

Queen Elizabeth the Queen Mother Hospital

Queen's Hospital (Burton)

Queen's Hospital (Romford)

Royal Berkshire Hospital

Royal Blackburn Hospital

Royal Cornwall Hospital

Royal Derby Hospital

Royal Devon & Exeter Hospital

Royal Marsden Hospital (London)

Royal Marsden Hospital (Sutton)

Royal Preston Hospital

Royal Shrewsbury Hospital

Royal Surrey County Hospital

Royal Sussex County Hospital

Royal United Hospital (Bath)

Singleton Hospital

Southampton General Hospital

Southend University Hospital

Stafford General Hospital

St Bartholomew's Hospital (London)

St George's Hospital (London)

St Helen's Hospital

St James University Hospital (Leeds)

Torbay District General Hospital

University College Hospital (London)

University Hospital Coventry & Warwickshire

University Hospital of North Staffordshire

Velindre Hospital

Victoria Hospital (Blackpool)

Warwick Hospital

Weston General Hospital (Weston Super-mare)

Weston Park Hospital, Sheffield

Wexham Park Hospital

Withybush General Hospital

Worthing Hosptal

Wrexham Maelor

Yeovil District Hospital

York District Hospital

Ysbyty Gwynedd

Korea (KGOG)

ASAN Medical Centre

Gangnam Sevrance Hospital

Seoul National University Hospital

Ireland (ICORG)

Beaumont Hospital

Mater Misericordiae University Hospital

Mater Private Hospital

St James Hospital, Dublin

Waterford Regional Hospital

Mexico (GICOM)

Centro Estatal del Estado de Mexico

Instituto Nacional de Cancerologia


Australia/New Zealand (ANZGOG)


Auckland City Hospital

Bankstown Hospital

Border Medical Oncology

Calvary Mater Newcastle

Canberra Hospital

Chris O'Brien Lifehouse

Christchurch Hospital

Mercy Hospital for Women

Monash Health

Peninsula/ Frankston Hospital

Prince of Wales

Royal Brisbane and Womens Hospital

Royal Women's Hospital

Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital

St George Hospital

St John of God Hospital Subiaco

Townsville Hospital

Western Hospital



MRC Clinical Trials Unit at UCL
90 High Holborn 

ICON8 and ICON8B: mrcctu.icon8and8b@ucl.ac.uk